Knitting & under the weather

I can’t believe it’s already October!

I was planning to sew some pyjamas today (started them last night) but I woke up with a cold! Wah! So I’ve just been sitting around feeling sorry for myself and doing a little knitting when I get bored with that. I’m working on a cabled sweater right now.

sweater back

Here’s a pic from my Ravelry page, the back is almost finished now. More details and pictures of both that and the pyjamas when the sun has come back out!

Leave a Reply

